Paid Tips and Archive 2019

Archive Tips by Year =>2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
DateLeagueTeamsPredictionOddsFinal Result
PAID TIPS FOR TODAY – JANUARY 2019 (WIN: 8 DRAW: 0 LOSS: 5)
18.01BUY!!!2.60Pending
17.01Turkey – CupUmraniyespor – FenerbahceOver 3.5 Goals3.01:0LOST
16.01Italy – Super CupJuventus – AC MilanBTS – Yes2.201:0LOST
15.01Portugal – CupLeixoes – FC PortoBTS – Yes2.301:1WIN!!!
14.01England – Premier LeagueManchester City – WolvesBTS – Yes2.203:0LOST
13.01Coppa ItaliaInter – BeneventoBTS – Yes2.106:2WIN!!!
12.01Portugal – Primeira LigaSporting – FC Porto1 Half – Draw2.100:0WIN!!!
11.01Asian CupPhilippines – ChinaOver 2.5 Goals2.100:3WIN!!!
10.01Asian CupIndia – United Arab EmiratesBTS – Yes2.800:2LOST
09.01International – Club FriendliesSparta Prague – Ceske BudejoviceOver 3.5 Goals2.303:1WIN!!!
08.01International – FriendliesSweden – FinlandX22.200:1WIN!!!
07.01Asian CupSouth Korea – PhilippinesOver 2.5 Goals2.301:0LOST
06.01Asian CupThailand – IndiaOver 2.5 Goals2.301:4WIN!!!
05.01No Tips 
04.01No Tips 
03.01No Tips 
02.01No Tips 
01.01England – National LeagueHartlepool – GatesheadHome Win2.402:1WIN!!!